It has been a long time since my last post and a lot has happened.  I have spent a lot of time answering that tried and true cocktail party question, “so… what do you do”.  Am I a mom, a sales person, a business owner?  I really started stuttering when people asked me that.  I finally have the answer.  I am a business consultant who works primarily with small family owned businesses.
Some may say that is still very vague, but I feel like I have a very clear view.  Today, I am focusing on the Tire and Wheel industry.  I am helping a client determine the most effective software options for tire businesses.
I am also working with a marketing team to roll out two a new products and get ready for a busy marketing season.
Finally, I am wrapping up an SEO campaign that I would deem very successful.  I was able to get my client to the 2nd page for their primary keyword which has over 200 searches per day.  In the final weeks I plan to move into the top positions.  The next post will be my case study on that campaign.

It has been a long time since my last post and a lot has happened.  I have spent a lot of time answering that tried and true cocktail party question, “so… what do you do”.  Am I a mom, a sales person, a business owner?  I really started stuttering when people asked me that.  I finally have the answer; I am a business consultant who works primarily with small family owned businesses.

Some may say that is still very vague, but I feel like I have a very clear view.  Today, I am focusing on the Tire and Wheel industry.  I am helping a client determine the most effective software options for tire businesses.

I am also working with a marketing team to roll out two a new products and get ready for a busy marketing season.

Finally, I am wrapping up an SEO campaign that I would deem very successful.  I was able to get my client to the 2nd page for their primary keyword which has over 200 searches per day.  In the final weeks I plan to move into the top positions.  The next post will be my case study on that campaign.

